Skip to main content
Our Team

Staff, Governing Board, and Volunteers

EarthShare Texas Staff

Emma Cravey

Emma Cravey

Director of Operations

EarthShare Texas Jordan Goodrich

Jordan Goodrich

Community Engagement Manager

Naida Ortega

Development Manager

Julia Bennett

Digital Media Assistant

EarthShare Texas Board of Directors

Elijah Kelley

Board President


Ben Nakhaima

Board Vice President


Merrick Darley

Board Treasurer

Audubon Foundation of Texas

Rachel Sanborn

Board Secretary

San Marcos River Foundation

Genevieve Genest

Board Director

Galveston Bay Foundation

Pam Lim

Board Director, Committee Lead

Ernst & Young

Meg Haenn

Board Director, Committee Lead

National Wildlife Federation – South Central Regional Center

Britany Keller

Board Director, Committee Lead

Reliant, NRG

Elizabeth Howley

Board Director


Gail Vittori

Board Director

Center for Maximum Potential Building Systems

Melinda Chow

Board Director, Committee Co-Chair

Austin Youth River Watch

Interested in Volunteering?

EarthShare Texas is a purely administrative organization. If you are interested in volunteering your skills towards marketing, sales, operations, or other administrative needs, please send us your resume and a brief cover letter.

Get Involved
Translate »